BLACKPINK - 1st FULL ALBUM 「THE ALBUM -JP Ver.-」 (Normal Eidition)

Save $6.09

Sale price$24.35 Regular price$30.44


BLACKPINK - 1st FULL ALBUM 「THE ALBUM -JP Ver.-」 (Normal Edition)

*Date of Release 2021-08-06

* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning) 

  • Photocard (1 out of 4 Random)

01. How You Like That -JP Ver.-
02. Ice Cream (Feat. Selena Gomez)
03. Pretty Savage -JP Ver.-
04. Bet You Wanna (Feat. Cardi B)
05. Lovesick Girls -JP Ver.-
06. Crazy Over You
07. Love To Hate Me
08. You Never Know -JP Ver.-
*Details will be Released Later

blackpink the album kshopina

Payment & Security

Visa Mastercard American Express PayPal

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed