SHINee : JongHyun - Poet l Artist

Save 17%
SM EntertainmentSKU: M00100685

Sale price$32.38 Regular price$38.86


SHINee : JongHyun - Album [Poet l Artist]


- Poster : 1p (For the First press only)

01. 빛이 나 (Shinin’)
02. 환상통 (Only One You Need)
03. 와플 (#Hashtag)
04. 기름때 (Grease)
05. Take The Dive
06. 사람 구경 중 (Sightseeing)
07. Rewind
08. 하루만이라도 (Just for a day)
09. 어떤 기분이 들까 (I’m So Curious)
10. Sentimental
11. 우린 봄이 오기 전에 (Before Our Spring)

You may also like

Recently viewed